Chotikaram Temple (Three Chineses) is located in Bang Phai District. Amphoe Mueang Nonthaburi. Formerly known as “Three Chinese Temple” because it was built by three Chinese brothers in the year 2350. Later, Chao Phraya Shogun was a restorer and construction. On December 5, 1917, the royal monastery was built on the site of the Ubosot.
No Chaophraya Maybe this building is called. “Villa” in front of the protruding wings. The gable front of the statue is a pagoda. (Baptism, Acts) among the stucco flowers decorated with bowls. The cobia also adorned the crockery as well. It is a royal style that was made in the reign of King Rama III.
It is located at Tambon Bang Phai, Amphoe Mueang, Nonthaburi. Go to the office Formerly known as Wat Sam Chedi, it was built in about 2350. The arches and windows of the Ubosot are decorated with stucco and decorated with porcelain and porcelain. The door of the sanctuary is a very beautiful chedi in the temple.
The temple is decorated with brick masonry and three rooms inside a statue of Buddha. There are interior murals. Floor to ceiling Most of the Buddhist images of the episodes such as the episode of the facing obstacle, Satta Mahastan, the Buddha is coming from the heaven to look after his mother.
Wat Cho Tikaram
Location: Bang Phai, Mueang Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi 11000 Thailand